How Businesses can Use Skype to Set Contact Privacy Relationship and Block Someone

How Businesses can Use Skype to Set Contact Privacy Relationship and Block Someone

Whenever you add someone to your skype account, by default, the contact lands up in the colleague’s category. A little information could be seen by this relationship, while, on the other hand, the‘workgroup’ category can see a little more detailed information.

0
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

*